DIY Shaker Chipzeb Coasters with Mudra Designer Chipboard

Hello everyone,

It is a brand new day and i have a brand new project today.

My name is Archisha Mukherjee from Kenchi School and I have a very easy and interesting project to amp up your décor during this festive season.

For the first time, I have not made a card or a bookmark or any paper craft but few coasters using the amazing designer Chipzebs by Mudra.

Also, these are not ordinary Chipzeb coasters but shaker coasters !!! (I just tested my hot morning coffee and it makes my mornings so much more  lovely)

My first coaster was created using Mudra Butterfly Circle Frame Chipzeb.

For the second coaster, I used Mudra Butterfly Hexagon Frame Chipzeb.

To know how more about how these shaker coasters were created, click here !

Products :

Mudra Stamps are now available at the following retailers :

India

Happy crafting everyone 🙂

Archisha Mukherjee

Leave a comment